Favorite Comments
Upload a subtitle

Roseanne - Season 10

Comedy series “Roseanne” will return to ABC with season 10! The nine-episode reboot, featuring the original cast – Roseanne Barr (Roseanne), John Goodman (Dan), Sara Gilbert (Darlene), Laurie Metcalf (Jackie), Michael Fishman (D.J.) and Lecy Goranson (Becky) – will premiere Tuesday March 27th on 2018.

Duration: 30 min

Quality: HD

Year: 2018

IMDb: 7